Testimonials

Diabetes for 30 years and Pain Eliminated            October 18, 2016

My mother has been diabetic for the past 30 years. She consistently suffered from foot pain.

While visiting Mexico City, she had to be hospitalized due to high levels blood sugar that ranged between 400-500. Her doctor then prescribed her insulin shots self-administered three times daily.  She had been taking Metformin daily for many years.

 

She traveled to New York city and continue the indications from her doctor to inject the insulin three times daily; her feet pain was continuous.

 

I contacted Dr. José H. P.  to search for another option to my mother suffering and possibly improve many other issues. Besides her high blood sugar, her depressive state was as consistent as her high blood sugar levels and her feet pain. 

 

Dr. José ran a quantum distance evaluation to find the possible causes of her health problems. He mentioned that my mother suffered diabetes mellitus II   that we already knew, as well he added that her kidney function was compromised and was causing the feet pain and fear. 

 

Through the evaluation, he determined the homeopathic drops that were going to help my mother with her problems in addition to the energetic therapy at distance. 

 

My mother traveled back to Mexico and started taking the indicated drops, in less than a week after starting her treatment, her blood sugar level normalized, her energy level was evident.

 

The pain of her feet disappeared the inflammation of her fingers started disappearing as well. Her progress was surprising to all our family. Her depression and low self-image improved by 90%. She is continuing her treatment since her medical doctor in Mexico told her that in fact her kidneys were not functioning properly, and the pain was due to her previous high blood sugar. 

 

I am so glad that I contacted Dr. José H. P. My mother improved a great deal to the point that her blood sugar levels had maintained normal without the need of insulin shots three times a day. And she no longer has the terrible pain of her feet. She is cured. 

 

I am grateful and happy to express this testimony hence my mother is a 78 years old woman and improved thanks to the intervention of Dr. José H. P.

 

 

 

María L Cisneros

                  Venous Insufficiency                                        September 23, 2016

The first time I noticed my legs get swollen was around 1995.  I attributed the swelling to my weight fluctuations and the fact that I was working as a cashier, and I had to be standing for long hours.  After numerous visits to my foot doctor, and numerous medical tests that did not disclose a cause for the swelling, I was referred to a Vascular Surgeon in 2007.  The Vascular Surgeon diagnosed me with Venous Insufficiency.  The diagnosis was terrible news.  I was told there was no treatment other than to wear compression stockings and take a baby aspirin for life.  The compression stockings, and the aspirin were the only options to avoid my legs from getting bigger and to prevent blood clots.

​Throughout the years, the leg swelling worsened and at times was debilitating.  Doing simple chores as house cleaning and doing the laundry were a challenge, because standing for more than thirty minutes caused my legs to feel heavy and painful.  In addition, I could not wear just any type of shoes because of the swelling.  I was limited to wearing flat and wide shoes.  

​Between 2007 and 2012, I visited four different Vascular Surgeons in search of another treatment option.  Unfortunately, all four Vascular Surgeons said there was nothing left to do than just wear the compression stockings to avoid blood clots and the legs from getting bigger.  On September 2014, my General Doctor referred me to a Vascular Surgeon to evaluate if I was a candidate for a medical procedure.  To my surprise, I was told that my Saphenous Veins were almost double their size.  I had no idea that my leg veins could ever enlarge.  The good news was that the Vascular Surgeon could eliminate the enlarged veins with laser surgery.  The Saphenous Veins, which are the longest veins on the legs, were eliminated in January and March 2015.

​Although the Saphenous Veins were eliminated, the swelling and the pain did not completely disappear.  In addition, I could not just wear any type of shoes.  The Vascular Surgeon conducted other tests to know the cause of the swelling.  In June of 2015, I was diagnosed with lower extremity Lymphedema.  It was exceedingly difficult for me to know that after two surgeries I had to deal with another condition.   Also, I was told Lymphedema is a chronic swelling of the legs and has no cure.  The only treatment for Lymphedema is to drain the legs with a pump and wear the compression stockings.  I used the pump, wore the compression stockings, and received Lymphedema massage therapy, which consists of wrapping the legs for over three hours.  The treatments certainly helped, but the swelling and pain were always there.  However, I continued to do everything possible to have a better quality of life.

On August 21, 2016, I was evaluated by Energy Medicine professional Jose Hurtado-Prudhomme and began a Homeopathic Treatment.   About a week into the Homeopathic Treatment, I was shocked to notice how my legs were feeling lighter and the swelling was less.  Much more surprising was to be able to wear a pair of shoes all day at work without any pain and less swelling.  Those same pair of shoes, along with other shoes, I was not able to wear at work for more than two hours because of the pain associated with the swollen feet.

The Homeopathic Treatment is greatly helping me with the Venous Insufficiency and with the lower extremity Lymphedema.  I am feeling much healthier.  My legs are feeling much lighter, the swelling has gone down a lot, and I do not feel any pains on my legs.  I can wear shoes all day, which I was only able to wear for a couple of hours before.  I am now able to stand for over thirty minutes without any leg pain and the need to sit or lay down.  I am finally enjoying a better quality of life thanks to the Homeopathic Treatment that I am getting from Energy Medicine professional Jose Hurtado-Prudhomme.  I am now on a more clear and rapid healing path.        

 

Yngrid    

Allergies Testimonials

No sneezes or stuffed up nose.

 

 

 Thank you, Jose,

 

“Wow! My son cleaned out the garage today and no sneezes or stuffed up nose. This treatment was great. Before these allergy treatments he wouldn’t last 5 minutes without becoming congested, start sneezing and become uncomfortable. He likes that there are no needles, it is painless and easy.”

Angela Falcon

ECZEMA

Make the call. I hesitated to make the call for two months. I finally made the call when my daughter refused to wear any clothes that exposed her patches of eczema. I knew immediately that Jose and his laser allergy treatment was there to help. Within a few days of the first appointment, we saw results. By the second appointment, my daughter was wearing shorts and t-shirts. For those of you with children that have skin problems, I know you understand how emotional it is to see your child put on a t-shirt and let the world see their bare arms!

When the sessions are over, we will leave with higher self-esteem and a reminder to never accept things the way they are.

Thank You Jose for bringing us In Harmony!

A Grateful Mom (Yonkers, NY)

GLUTEN ALLERGY

 

“I have been eating gluten for almost 3 weeks again after years of not being able to…”

 “I am 8 treatments in and have 2 left. I would like to say that I have been eating gluten for almost 3 weeks again after years of not being able to. I can drink beer again, eat pizza, pretzels, pasta, and none of the “acid” attacks plus other more awful things. The redness and irritation in the my skin on my face has calmed way down, and this has been the best allergy season, not that I had severe ones, but I don’t even have the usual minor cold symptoms from them.. I have noticed a lot of other changes, but those are the most impressive. Thanks so much.”

 

Brian O’Connor

GLUTEN ALLERGY some significant changes have occurred.

 

So far, I have completed 5 of the ten sessions, and I must say some significant changes have occurred. I have not sneezed in a week! My digestion has greatly improved; I even ate wheat 3 days in a row without the usual, bloat, heartburn, and the up all night “acid reflux” and difficulty swallowing. My lymphatic circulation is so… much better, the node behind my ear that has been the size and as hard as a marble has almost gone away! That has been there for 32 years when I was stung by a bumble bee as a kid. The skin on y face is less red, irritated, and swollen. I think I will try a beer for the first time in a long time tonight to celebrate.

On the Way to Recovery

Dear Jose,

After four months of suffering with Candida yeast infection, I am happy to tell you that I am ready to go back to my country free of aches and pains.  I owe this to you and your quantum biofeedback method.  I went through the months of October and November feeling hundreds of hot pinching needles on my back and sometimes on other parts of my body almost every day and night.  My doctor who happens to be a great holistic doctor did not even suspect the Candida yeast.  He thought that my symptoms were allergic reactions to some medication that I was taking for diabetes and my thyroid.  He switched medication but my condition was getting worse.  Meanwhile, the last blood test showed some allergies that I had suddenly developed to 25 different foods.

            After that I started an extremely limited and strict diet, which of course kept my blood sugar below 110 but as soon as I ate something new and different my condition kept getting worse.  After this last appointment and before I had a chance to see the doctor again to talk about what caused all these allergies, he was getting ready to leave for vacation.  That was the time that you diagnosed the Candida yeast infection.  You were so sure and positive about this that you started my treatment right away. By this time, my condition had worsened.  I really thought I would never be able to eat and feel normal again.   Of course, the allergic reactions were not the only thing that bothered me.  Among the many other symptoms were muscle pains, constipation, digestive disturbances, nervousness, lack of sleep and many more. 

Gradually your therapeutic methods, the diet you prescribed, the homeopathic and herbal remedies started to alleviate the symptoms.  At the same time, you started to allow the prohibited items one at a time like organic chicken, eggs, oatmeal, whole wheat, etc.

Jose, your great personality, your patience, your knowledge, and experience made things easier for me.  Your distance energy treatments also helped a lot.  After each session I would go to sleep much faster and I would wake up in the morning feeling a lot better.  Sometimes I really thought that you would get sick and tired of my constant complaints, but you always with a smile on your face or a pleasant friendly voice on the phone, would calm me down and give me hope and positive energy.

When I finally saw my doctor again and I told him about your diagnosis and treatment, he agreed with it and told me to continue with the prescribed remedy. In closing, I would like to thank you again and let you know how much I appreciate all you did for me.  I will keep in touch with you.  God bless you, 

Sincerely,

Athena Dagounakis

On the Way to Recovery

Dear Jose,

After four months of suffering with Candida yeast infection, I am happy to tell you that I am ready to go back to my country free of aches and pains.  I owe this to you and your quantum biofeedback method.  

I went through the months of October and November feeling hundreds of hot pinching needles on my back and sometimes on other parts of my body almost every day and night.  My doctor who happens to be a great holistic doctor did not even suspect the Candida yeast.  He thought that my symptoms were allergic reactions to some medication that I was taking for diabetes and my thyroid.  He switched medication but my condition was getting worse.  Meanwhile, the last blood test showed some allergies that I had suddenly developed to 25 different foods.

            After that I started an extremely limited and strict diet, which of course kept my blood sugar below 110 but as soon as I ate something new and different my condition kept getting worse.

            After this last appointment and before I had a chance to see the doctor again to talk about what caused all these allergies, he was getting ready to leave for vacation.  That was the time that you diagnosed the Candida yeast infection.  You were so sure and positive about this that you started my treatment right away. By this time, my condition had worsened.  I really thought I would never be able to eat and feel normal again.   Of course, the allergic reactions were not the only thing that bothered me.  Among the many other symptoms were muscle pains, constipation, digestive disturbances, nervousness, lack of sleep and many more. 

Gradually your therapeutic methods, the diet you prescribed, the homeopathic and herbal remedies started to alleviate the symptoms.  At the same time, you started to allow the prohibited items one at a time like organic chicken, eggs, oatmeal, whole wheat, etc.

Jose, your great personality, your patience, your knowledge, and experience made things easier for me.  Your distance energy treatments also helped a lot.  After each session I would go to sleep much faster and I would wake up in the morning feeling a lot better.  Sometimes I really thought that you would get sick and tired of my constant complaints, but you always with a smile on your face or a pleasant friendly voice on the phone, would calm me down and give me hope and positive energy.

When I finally saw my doctor again and I told him about your diagnosis and treatment, he agreed with it and told me to continue with the prescribed remedy. In closing, I would like to thank you again and let you know how much I appreciate all you did for me.  I will keep in touch with you.  God bless you, 

Sincerely,

Athena Dagounakis

“COMA”

INCREDIBLE RECOVERY

Back in December 2013, my brother-in-law Julián, living in the Dominican Republic was complaining of extraordinarily strong headaches for a few days. He did not take analgesics. He was just lying down until the pain subsided. The headaches continued; he went to see his doctor who ordered a tomography to find out what was wrong. The day before the tomography, he went to play ball, when coming back home, he walked dragging his feet.

Without strength, he went to lie down, and a fever started. His family thought it was grippe. Two days later of being in bed with high fever, he had no strength in the extremities and started to talk broken words; he was taken to the emergency room.

Many tests were done including the tomography. Everything was normal according to the results. The next day the family was told that he had “Nile Fever” due to a mosquito bite; he continued with high fever and had convulsions several times. His health continued deteriorating and his doctor did not know what he had because all the tests were normal. His doctor decided to refer him to a psychiatrist. The Psychiatrist said that the case was not psychiatric. Julián fell into a “coma”. 

A team of three doctors gave him an exceedingly small chance of surviving due to an inflammation in the brain. He was transferred to intensive care. After a couple of days, the family was told to be prepared because he could have a heart attack and that he was not responding to the treatment. Two day later he was the same, still in a “coma”. 

I called Jose and ask him to do an evaluation of him to figure out the problem, and the possibilities of recovery. 

Jose told us that the brain in fact had inflammation but was responding to the energy stimulation. The problem was cardiovascular and circulatory, blood clots in brain.

Jose did a second therapy session and Julián move a finger the next day. A third session was done in the morning

And that day he got out of the “coma” and the three doctors could not believe it. He was asked if he knew his wife’s name. He responded correctly. He was asked who the person in the room was. He responded, “my daughter”.

 

More tests were done, and he was told that the inflammation in the brain was viral encephalitis and that it was going to take time to recover. Jose did more distance healing. A few days later he was sent home to recover. 

 

We are very grateful and thank God for Putting Jose in our path.

 

Mayra Vasquez

 PROSTATE PROBLEMS

 October 6, 2011

 

Hi Jose

 

I just came back to Norway from Germany.  I just wanted to tell you that I postponed the operation that was schedule for October 14, 2011. I want to have another month to work with your distance treatment.

I am still hoping to avoid the operation; I really do not like the doctor’s opinion that there are 20 to 30% chances to have a normal sex life.

I wanted to tell you that maybe it is starting to work; something is opening a little; after the last session I started to feel lots of heat in my body. For the first time in months, I had a little trickle of urine; I still had to use the devise to empty my bladder. This is a tiny sign that something might be changing. 

It is amassing that the exceedingly small changes that you can see in the numbers, I am feeling them.

 

I look forward with lots of hope to your distance treatment.

 

Thank you,

Per

My In Harmony Experience

 

After 2 years of working diligently on a series of deadlines involved in writing a large reference book with lots of stress and often too little sleep, my health was in a general state of disrepair.   As fate would have it, I met José Prudhomme while visiting Fitness Results in New York City to see another practitioner.

 

During our first exploratory meeting José explained his Energy based approach to healing that had evolved from Quantum Physics.   He also described his Long-Distance Energy Treatments.  I was fascinated by the untold healing possibilities of this Energy based Holistic healing method and thought immediately of my sister.  She lives in another city and has been suffering for a few years with a rather serious illness that the doctors have found no cure for.  I was so excited by the possibility of finding help for her until I called her immediately when I returned home after meeting José.  She agreed to try his Long-Distance Energy Treatments but felt that I should go through the process locally first.   I agreed and set up an appointment.

My first session was nothing short of amazing.   After José worked diligently on his computer for approximately 1½ hours while I rested and dozed intermittently while attached to an Energy Box, he was able to quite accurately pinpoint a number of physical and spiritual imbalances that were contributing to my overall unhealthy state.   During the session he had checked an impressive 7,000 items in my body and sent out several Energy corrections to begin the healing process.  He then prescribed a combination of homeopathic and herbal medicines for some of the physical imbalances.

 

That was only the beginning of our relationship.   Since I must continue to work long hours and to travel constantly with my now successful book, I have had the need to utilize both the local and Long-Distance Energy Treatments.   It has all been quite fascinating.   I have been able to e-mail and/or call José from cities both in the US and in Europe.  In each case, he has been able to research my situation and send out corrections.   Because he is working with Energy, he does not have the physical limitations of traditional medical people.  I do not know what I would have done without his help during this hectic year of work and travel.  

 

Most importantly, I have come to realize the role of Energy in our lives.  I now know that when we think or speak our bodies are receiving and transmitting energy daily through our sound waves or brain wavelengths.  I also realize that we are truly multi-dimensional beings.  Everything we do affects us on many levels including physical, mental, and emotional.  When we see the manifestations of illness through imbalances on the physical level, for true healing to take place, all 3 areas must be checked.  This is not done with traditional symptom-based medicine.  However, using Energy to heal our bodies that are completely wired for receiving it is both natural and extremely efficient.  

 

Understanding the power of the chakras that are the energy storage centers in our bodies allows Energy Practitioners like José to examine and help us to correct any Energy Patterns that may cause illness.  These patterns include the events that were stored from yesterday as well as those from many years ago.  All memories buried in the chakras are not necessarily pleasant.  Balancing the energy and correcting the chakras brings healing on every level.   This is what José can accomplish with this remarkable science.   

 

Final Note

 

One month after I began seeing José my sister began receiving the Long-Distance Treatments.   She is doing quite well.

 

Shirley 

 

GASTROINTESTINAL PROBLEMS                                    October 12, 2011

Personal Testimonial

 

For the past few months, I have been a client of José Prud'homme.   I can with all honesty attest to the fact that his method of healing the body is truly remarkable. 

 

Approximately six months ago I developed a stomach related illness.  My symptoms included vomiting, diarrhea, constipation, weight loss, and dehydration.  For months I was in and out of the hospital.  However, the doctors were unable to determine the cause of my illness.   After a few months, my primary care physician referred me to a gastroenterologist hoping that she would be able to determine the root cause of the illness.  Unfortunately, after a series of exams and procedures she was also unable to determine the underlying cause. 

 

Frustrated with being ill and fed up with not getting any viable answers from the doctors I decided to explore a different approach to healing my body.  I was put in contact with José through a family member who is a client.   She explained that his approach to healing was through bringing the whole body into balance.  I was told that he used a Holistic approach to healing using energy.  Based on my experience with the traditional medical approach to my problem I felt that I had nothing to lose by giving his method of healing a chance. 

 

After one telephone conversation José was able to use his Distance Healing energy treatment to determine the cause of my illness.  He was also able to determine the remedies that would best suit my body for healing.  They were a combination of homeopathic and herbal products.   After I began taking the remedies my health began to improve.   Now, after working with him for the past few months, I am no longer experiencing my earlier symptoms.  My energy levels have also significantly increased.

 

Based on my experience with José I would highly recommend him to others.  His method of healing is amazing. He is trained to check the patient’s energy storage centers, i.e., their chakras and auras, then to examine their energy patterns.  He is then able to heal by correcting any imbalances that are revealed. 

 

Shaneesha

Testimony of treatment ADHD

In Harmony Holistic


Jose was recommended to me by my sister. I decided to take my son to Jose at a moment when I felt despair after he was diagnosed with ADHD and his school was struggling to handle his behavior. The immediate recommendation from the psychologist and psychiatric team was medication.

I am opposed to medicating my son and felt I did not have enough data or information to consider that recommendation. I did a parent management training that helped me understand his needs.

 At my initial visit with Jose Liam struggled to sit through the test. He was all over the office. Jose was patient and worked diligently with Liam to complete the one-hour appointment. We left that day with drops and a general idea of the treatment.

 I saw an immediate change. His psychologist noticed at the weekly session, that he was walking calmly and able to stay on task. We have continued treatment with Jose, I feel that Liam has made an impressive change and is more in control of his emotions.

 I am grateful for Jose and highly recommend him to any parent experiencing similar issues with their child.

Best,

Janet Juvier

 

Debilitating Migraine

I had suffered of headaches for a long time, To be more specific since January 2017. When the pain started, I had been taking Tylenol migraines 2-3 times per day to the point that I had no relief, then I decided to see the Family doctor. He diagnosed me with migraine and prescribed several medications:
TOPIRAMATE 50 MG TABLET, SUMATRIPTAN SUCC 50 MG TABLET,  PROPRANOLOL 10 MG TABLET, AMITRIPTYLINE HCL 25 MG TAB, METOCLOPRAMIDE 10 MG TABLET y NAPROXEN 500 MG TABLET.


I took all daily. One-time I had to go to the ER to get a shot due to the intense pain.

This treatment lasted over 7 months. I did not get a complete relief. It just lowered the pain by 60%. Light bothered me, it was very difficult to focus, I had an intense pressure in my head all the way to the neck and shoulders.

My aunt who lives in NY knows Dr Jose, first Referred my mother with a 5 yrs. old chronic condition that she is still following treatment.

Mi mother finally convince me to speak with Dr Jose after seeing no results with all the medications that i was taking. The Family doctor sent me get an MRI that showed all normal, At this point my MD did not know what to do with me. In the last appoint he mention he was going to send me to a neurologist because he did not know what other medicine to give me for the headaches.

When I decided to visit Dr Jose, I was in bad shape, panic attack, dizziness, headaches, anxiety and lots of stress. My imbalance was impressive. I never imagine anything like that happening to me.
The test with Dr Jose revealed the herbal drops and capsules that change my life.
The headaches and panic attacks are gone.
I feel more energy and tranquil. I am even losing weight.

I am Happy and Grateful that I had found Dr Jose on my life path.

I, 100% recommend the practice of Dr. Jose with my eyes closed.


Thank you,

Chantal Parra